At any time leaders can remove participants from the collaboration. Participants removed from a collaboration won’t be able to access it in any way.
Who can do this?
AT ANY TIME
Available in plans
FREE INVITEE STARTER PLUS
How to remove a participant
In a collaboration, click on the Participant button
In the participant window, you can remove a participant from one of the two parties
Click on the x icon next to the participant